Our Team

Operations

Business Development

Trevor Hull

General Manager – Canada

Email: thull@redflame.com

Jared Wilkie

NDT Operations & Business Development

Email: jwilkie@redflame.com

Jason Bindon

Operations Manager – Specialty Mechanical Division

Email: JBindon@redflame.com

Carter Northey

Corporate Business Development & Marketing

Email: cnorthey@redflame.com

Luke Bruce

Director Operations – Canada

Email: LBruce@redflame.com

Chad Croal

Corporate Business Development

Email: ccroal@redflame.com

Jamie Hanson

Operations Optimization Manager

Email: jhanson@redflame.com

Miles Nelson

Business Development – Specialty Mechanical Division

Email: mnelson@redflame.com

Rob Holloway

Project Manager Ontario

Email: rholloway@redflame.com

Dan Gagne

Business Development – All Service Lines

Email: dgagne@redflame.com

Top