Our Team

Operations

Business Development

Trevor Hull

General Manager – Canada

THull@redflame.com

Chad Croal

Corporate Business Development

CCroal@redflame.com

Luke Bruce

Director Operations – Canada

LBruce@redflame.com

Carter Northey

Business Development & Marketing

CNorthey@redflame.com

Jamie Hanson

Operations Optimization Manager

JHanson@redflame.com

Jared Wilkie

NDT Operations & Business Development

JWilkie@redflame.com

Jason Bindon

Operations Manager – Specialty Mechanical Division

JBindon@redflame.com

Rob Holloway

Project Manager - Ontario

RHolloway@redflame.com

 

 

Top