Our Team

Operations

Business Development

Trevor Hull

General Manager – Canada

THull@redflame.com

Carter Northey

Business Development & Marketing

CNorthey@redflame.com

Luke Bruce

Director Operations – Canada

LBruce@redflame.com

Chad Croal

Corporate Business Development 

CCroal@redflame.com

Jamie Hanson

Operations Optimization Manager

JHanson@redflame.com

Jared Wilkie

Business Development & Operations - NDT

JWilkie@redflame.com

Rob Holloway

Project Manager - Ontario

RHolloway@redflame.com 

Jake Mykitiuk 

Business Development - Mechanical

jmykitiuk@redflame.com

 

Top